First Post

Was it supposed to be this hot today?

Anyways, I thought I would start up again somewhere new. Livejournal seems to have lost its shine and interest for a lot of people and I like that this company isn’t owned by a Russian company.

Right now I am trying to juggle:

  1. Full time job (40 hours plus travel time)
  2. 2 classes a week (6 hours plus travel time)
  3. A soon to come internship (10 hours plus travel time)
  4. Homework (The Horror!)
  5. Seeing my significant other
  6. Possibly seeing my family
  7. And breathing

Every time I look at this list, my brain just spirals out of control.

Other things I want to do in the next few months include:

  • Going up to the top of the Customs House in Boston and taking pictures
  • Visiting 2 new museums somewhere
  • Watching a Pow Wow
  • Getting a good internship position
  • Start get to ball rolling on buying a house
Leave a Reply

