The weather is turning…

Being from New England, you sometimes don’t get a lot of the Spring or Fall because Summer and Winter just barrel their way into your life. This year, however, we are enjoying a lovely fall so far. I can almost taste the cider donuts and have been planning my pumpkin design for this year.

I will be going down to part time starting this Monday (I think (Our schedules are slightly weird)) and if that happens, then I am going to make a trip to the old local farm to get donuts and visit with the sheeps.  And cows.  And llamas. And piggies. I love me some farms 🙂

I think I’ll have to find some local event to go to around here…maybe someone has cool decorations on their houses? Who knows!

Leave a Reply

