Busy Bee

School started last week…only 14 more meetings till the end of the semester! So far, I have been extremely busy. I’m actually going to do all the reading for both classes this semester (last semester I didn’t, they didn’t seem to care) and I already have a paper due on Friday by 5 PM.

Add to that, my internship is already in its second week. Its been interesting. Sarah Jessica Parker was at there last week, Ken Burns was there the next day, the 54th Regiment was there today…not sure if anything else is going on but they have been busy!

And, I’m probably going to add more hours at work since a co-worker got a new job. Tours start again soon and I have to remember it so that I don’t feel like a total jackass on my first one.  Maybe just a little bit of a jackass. They also want to use some of my photography for the website, partly because they don’t have to pay me for the photos. But it would look good on my resume, so I’ll probably do it.

Also!!! Seek the Peak registration opened up! I have to work on my sponsorship letters!

Leave a Reply

