So Not Comcastic

I swear my TV is going to give me a seizure or something with all the “Channel Unavailable” crap that is going on right now. This is what I pay you an ungodly amount of money for each month? If I didn’t love certain shows that don’t play online, I would so ditch you…but keep the internet. I hate pirating that.

I can only hope that this settles down before the boy has to call the offices. He is raring to yell at someone and I pity the person on the other end of the phone.

One thought on “So Not Comcastic

  1. Sorry for the trouble.

    It may be a signal issue. I work for Comcast and I can reach out to my contacts to get this resolved for you. Please contact me if you are interested in my assistance.

    P.S.
    Don’t forget to include a link to this page on your email.

    Regards,

    Mark Casem
    Comcast Corp.
    National Customer Operations
    We_Can_Help@cable.comcast.com

Leave a Reply

