Mawwidge

DSCF0120Got through yet another wedding the other day. This one was fun since I didn’t have to give any speeches but got to be in the wedding party and see a friend who I’ve know for her entire life get married. It was quite nice…the crepes at the end of the ceremony were sooo tasty.

As reminders from the wedding, I have a huge bruise on my left shin (I ran into a large piece of marble while jumping from one room to the other), some blisters on both feet from standing during the ceremony too long, a swollen toe from someone stomping me, and a lot of great photos.

Thankfully, no weddings until August again…now, I just have to slog my way through my homework. Yuck.

Leave a Reply

