Ghost Town

So, I haven’t been updating here at all lately. This is because of a few things…
* I am taking 2 classes at school, one which meets twice a week for 3 hours and the other meets from 9 till 4. Takes an hour to get there, an hour to get back. Huge time suck.
* I am in the process of trying to buy a home. This is incredibly stressful as part of the basement has a huge asbestos covered oil heater. Arg! And the deck is pulling off of the house.
* Working 3 days a week and getting projects piled on top of me. This is a good thing, but means a lot of work…
* Just plain depression.

So, I will try to be better…I saw an awesome video that anyone interested in preservation should take a gander at and a bunch of cool pictures to come of some archaeology. For now, I shall leave you a picture from somewhere in Boston…

I thought that left when I was 4?
I thought that left when I was 4?
One thought on “Ghost Town

Leave a Reply

