A walk on the beach…

Tomorrow will be spent in the mountains, finally getting Cannon off of my list of summits and starting the summer hiking season, but the other day was spent at the ocean. It isn’t that hard, seeing as how it is across the street from us…but we don’t always get over there. There were a lot of interesting planes taking off and landing and a lot of clams digging into the sand.

Found this little guy on a large piece of sea glass…I have a large collection that I hope to make into necklaces once I get my stained glass equipment back.

DSCF0557

Loved the light that was at the beach…

DSCF0556

2 thoughts on “A walk on the beach…

    1. Last night I went to bed with the smell of the ocean coming through my windows…I wouldn’t give that up for the world.

Leave a Reply

